x
x overlay image

Term dates

TERM DATES HALF TERM
(weekday schools only)
Autumn 2021 Wednesday 1st September - Sunday 19th December Monday 25th - Friday 29th October
Spring 2022 Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April* Monday 14th - Friday 18th February
Summer 2022 Tuesday 19th April* - Friday 22nd July Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Autumn 2022 Thursday 1st September - Tuesday 20th December

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

NB Perform At Home online classes run throughout the year with the exception of bank holidays. 

* Please note that in the following boroughs the spring term ends on 8th April and summer term begins on 23rd April: Bath, Bristol, Buckinghamshire, Dorset, Gloucester, Hampshire, New Forest, North Somerset, Oxfordshire, Reading, Somerset, West Berkshire, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Windsor, Wokingham and Portsmouth.

Tuesday 19th April* - Friday 22nd July
020 7255 9120 Phone