x
x overlay image

Term dates

TERM DATES HALF TERM
(weekday schools only)
Spring 2021 Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April* Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
Summer 2021 Saturday 17th April** - Friday 23rd July Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Autumn 2021 Wednesday 1st September - Sunday 19th December Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

 

NB Perform At Home online classes run throughout the year with the exception of bank holidays. 

*Note that schools in Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex and Hertfordshire will finish on Saturday 27th March and schools in Barnet, Bexley, Brent, Bromley, Camden, Croydon, Ealing, Greenwich, Hammersmith and Fulham, Haringey, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Islington, Kensington and Chelsea, Kingston, Lambeth, Lewisham, Merton, Oxfordshire, Richmond, Southwark, Wandsworth, West Berkshire and Westminster will finish on the 31st March.

**Note that schools in Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex and Hertfordshire will return on Monday 12th April.

020 7255 9120 Phone