x
x overlay image

Term dates

TERM DATES HALF TERM
(weekday schools only)
Autumn 2019   Monday 2nd September-Friday 20th December Monday 21st- Friday 25th October*

Spring 2020

Saturday 4th January- Friday 3rd April Monday 17th- Friday 21st February

Summer 2020

Saturday 18th April - Sunday 19th July 

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

* For some classes in Buckinghamshire, Bracknell, Bristol, Essex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Richmond, Surrey, Sussex, West Berkshire, Wiltshire, Windsor and Wokingham, half-term will fall Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November. Please check with your producer.

 

020 7255 9120 Phone