x
x overlay image

Term dates

TERM DATES HALF TERM
(weekday schools only)
Summer 2019 Tuesday 23rd April - Sunday 21st July Monday 27th - Friday 31st May

Autumn 2019  

Monday 2nd September-Friday 20th December Monday 21st- Friday 25th October*
Spring 2020 Saturday 4th January- Friday 3rd April Monday 17th- Friday 21st February

* For some classes in Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Oxfordshire and Essex, half-term will fall Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November. Please check with your producer.

 

020 7255 9120 Phone