x
x overlay image

Term dates

TERM DATES HALF TERM
(weekday schools only)
Spring 2017 Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March Monday 13th - Friday 17th February*
Summer 2017 Tuesday 18th April - Friday 21st July Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Autumn 2017 Saturday 2nd September - Sunday 17th December Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

 

*Hampshire schools half term is 20th-24th February 2017